• Assassin’s Heart by Sarah Ahiers

    Title: Assassin’s Heart Author: Sarah Ahiers Publisher:  HarperTeen Format: eBook Publication Date: February 2, 2016 Overall:4.5 out of 5 stars Source: Edelweiss In the kingdom of Lovero, nine rival Families of assassins lawfully kill people for a price. As a highly skilled member of one of these powerful clans, seventeen-year-old Lea Saldana has always trusted in the strength of her(…)

  • Long May She Reign by Rhiannon Thomas

    Title: Long May She Reign Author: Rhiannon Thomas Publisher:  HarperTeen Format: eBook Publication Date: February 21, 2017 Overall: 5 out of 5 stars  Source: Edelweiss The Girl of Fire and Thorns meets The Queen of the Tearling in this thrilling fantasy standalone about one girl’s unexpected rise to power. Freya was never meant be queen. Twenty third in line to the(…)

  • Black Hearts by Karina Halle Review

    Title: Black Hearts Author: Karina Halle Publisher:  Metal Blonde Book Format: eBook Publication Date: February 19, 2017 Overall: 5 out of 5 stars  Source: Author/Publisher Black Hearts is a BRAND NEW STANDALONE DUET – the second book and conclusion, Dirty Souls, releases March 17th. For Vicente Bernal, truth is all he’s known. The son of an infamous drug lord, Vicente(…)

  • The Wish Granter by CJ Redwine Review

    Title: The Wish Granter Author: C.J. Redwine Publisher:  Balzer & Bray Format: eBook Publication Date: February 14, 2017 Overall: 3 out of 5 stars  Source: Edelweiss An epic, romantic, and action-packed fantasy inspired by the tale of Rumpelstiltskin, about a bastard princess who must take on an evil fae to save her brother’s soul, from C. J. Redwine, the New York(…)

Assassin’s Heart by Sarah Ahiers

Title: Assassin’s Heart Author: Sarah Ahiers Publisher:  HarperTeen Format: eBook Publication Date: February 2, 2016 Overall:4.5 out of 5 stars Source: Edelweiss In the kingdom of Lovero, nine rival Families of assassins lawfully kill people for a price. As a highly skilled member of one of these powerful clans, seventeen-year-old Lea Saldana has always trusted in the strength of her(…)

Read More

Long May She Reign by Rhiannon Thomas

Title: Long May She Reign Author: Rhiannon Thomas Publisher:  HarperTeen Format: eBook Publication Date: February 21, 2017 Overall: 5 out of 5 stars  Source: Edelweiss The Girl of Fire and Thorns meets The Queen of the Tearling in this thrilling fantasy standalone about one girl’s unexpected rise to power. Freya was never meant be queen. Twenty third in line to the(…)

Read More

Black Hearts by Karina Halle Review

Title: Black Hearts Author: Karina Halle Publisher:  Metal Blonde Book Format: eBook Publication Date: February 19, 2017 Overall: 5 out of 5 stars  Source: Author/Publisher Black Hearts is a BRAND NEW STANDALONE DUET – the second book and conclusion, Dirty Souls, releases March 17th. For Vicente Bernal, truth is all he’s known. The son of an infamous drug lord, Vicente(…)

Read More

The Wish Granter by CJ Redwine Review

Title: The Wish Granter Author: C.J. Redwine Publisher:  Balzer & Bray Format: eBook Publication Date: February 14, 2017 Overall: 3 out of 5 stars  Source: Edelweiss An epic, romantic, and action-packed fantasy inspired by the tale of Rumpelstiltskin, about a bastard princess who must take on an evil fae to save her brother’s soul, from C. J. Redwine, the New York(…)

Read More

Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen Review

Title: Saint Anything Author: Sarah Dessen Publisher:  Viking Format: Hardcover Publication Date: May 5 2015 Overall: 4 out of 5 stars  Source: Purchased Peyton, Sydney’s charismatic older brother, has always been the star of the family, receiving the lion’s share of their parents’ attention and—lately—concern. When Peyton’s increasingly reckless behavior culminates in an accident, a drunk driving conviction, and a(…)

Read More

Dawn Study by Maria V. Snyder Review

Title: DAWN STUDY (Study Series #6) Author: Maria V. Snyder Pub. Date: January 31, 2017 Publisher: Mira Ink Pages: 384 Format: Paperback, eBook, audiobook Find it: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Goodreads New York Times bestselling author Maria V. Snyder brings her Poison Study series to its exhilarating conclusion. Despite the odds, Yelena and Valek have forged an irrevocable bond and a family that transcends(…)

Read More

Caraval by Stephanie Garber Review

Title: Caraval Author: Stephanie Garber Publisher:  Flatiron Books Format: eBooks Publication Date: January 31, 2017 Overall: 4.5 out of 5 stars  Source: Publisher Whatever you’ve heard about Caraval, it doesn’t compare to the reality. It’s more than just a game or a performance. It’s the closest you’ll ever find to magic in this world . . . Welcome, welcome to Caraval—Stephanie(…)

Read More

A Night In With Grace Kelly by Lucy Holliday

Title: A Night In With Grace Kelly Author: Lucy Holliday Publisher:  Harper Format: eBook Publication Date: January 24, 2017 Overall: 4 out of 5 stars  Source: Edelweiss The LOL finale to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised,(…)

Read More

Sex, Love, and Rock n’ Roll by Scott MacKenzie Review

***NOT FOR READERS UNDER 18. THIS BOOK CONTAINS DARK AND TRIGGERING MATERIAL**** Title: Sex, Love, and Rock n’ Roll Author: Scott MacKenzie Publisher: Metal Blonde Books Format: eBook Publication Date: January 16, 2017 Overall:4 out of 5 stars.  Source: Purchased A STANDALONE FULL-LENGTH EROTIC ROMANCE – NOT FOR THE FAINT OF HEART Enigmatic, wealthy and wickedly handsome, Jack Willow is more(…)

Read More

Rocked Up-COVER REVEAL

TITLE: Rocked Up by Karina Halle & Scott Mackenzie Cover Designer: By Hang Le Release Date: April 12th, 2017 Available on all retailers: Links will be sent Thursday evening Blurb: Rocked Up is a STANDALONE rockstar romantic comedy and the fun and sexy brainchild of New York Times bestselling author Karina Halle and her husband Scott Mackenzie. I have(…)

Read More