Kasey

Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen Review

Title: Saint Anything Author: Sarah Dessen Publisher:  Viking Format: Hardcover Publication Date: May 5 2015 Overall: 4 out of 5 stars  Source: Purchased Peyton, Sydney’s charismatic older brother, has always been the star of the family, receiving the lion’s share of their parents’ attention and—lately—concern. When Peyton’s increasingly reckless behavior culminates in an accident, a drunk driving conviction, and a(…)

Read More

Dawn Study by Maria V. Snyder Review

Title: DAWN STUDY (Study Series #6) Author: Maria V. Snyder Pub. Date: January 31, 2017 Publisher: Mira Ink Pages: 384 Format: Paperback, eBook, audiobook Find it: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Goodreads New York Times bestselling author Maria V. Snyder brings her Poison Study series to its exhilarating conclusion. Despite the odds, Yelena and Valek have forged an irrevocable bond and a family that transcends(…)

Read More

Caraval by Stephanie Garber Review

Title: Caraval Author: Stephanie Garber Publisher:  Flatiron Books Format: eBooks Publication Date: January 31, 2017 Overall: 4.5 out of 5 stars  Source: Publisher Whatever you’ve heard about Caraval, it doesn’t compare to the reality. It’s more than just a game or a performance. It’s the closest you’ll ever find to magic in this world . . . Welcome, welcome to Caraval—Stephanie(…)

Read More

A Night In With Grace Kelly by Lucy Holliday

Title: A Night In With Grace Kelly Author: Lucy Holliday Publisher:  Harper Format: eBook Publication Date: January 24, 2017 Overall: 4 out of 5 stars  Source: Edelweiss The LOL finale to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised,(…)

Read More

Sex, Love, and Rock n’ Roll by Scott MacKenzie Review

***NOT FOR READERS UNDER 18. THIS BOOK CONTAINS DARK AND TRIGGERING MATERIAL**** Title: Sex, Love, and Rock n’ Roll Author: Scott MacKenzie Publisher: Metal Blonde Books Format: eBook Publication Date: January 16, 2017 Overall:4 out of 5 stars.  Source: Purchased A STANDALONE FULL-LENGTH EROTIC ROMANCE – NOT FOR THE FAINT OF HEART Enigmatic, wealthy and wickedly handsome, Jack Willow is more(…)

Read More

A Million Worlds With You by Claudia Gray Review

Title: A Million Worlds With You Author: Claudia Gray Publisher:  HarperTeen Format: eBook Publication Date: November 1, 2016 Overall: 4 out of 5 stars  Source:  Purchased A million universes. A million dangers. One destiny. The fate of the multiverse rests in Marguerite Caine’s hands. Marguerite has been at the center of a cross-dimensional feud since she first traveled to another universe(…)

Read More

Extraordinary October by Diana Wagman

Title: Extraordinary October Author: Diana Wagman Publisher:  IG Publishing Format: eBook Publication Date: October 18, 2016 Overall: 3.5 out of 5 stars Source: Edelweiss October is an ordinary girl. From her plain looks to her average grades, there seems to be nothing special about her. Then, three days before her eighteenth birthday, she develops a strange itch that won’t go away,(…)

Read More

A Drop of Night by Stefan Bachman

Title: A Drop of Night Author: Stefan Bachman Publisher:  Greenwillow Books Format: eBook Publication Date: March 15, 2016 Overall: 3.5 out of 5 stars  Source: Edelweiss Seventeen-year-old Anouk has finally caught the break she’s been looking for—she’s been selected out of hundreds of other candidates to fly to France and help with the excavation of a vast, underground palace buried(…)

Read More

The Hundred Gifts by Jennifer Scott

Title: The Hundred Gifts Author: Jennifer Scott Publisher:  NAL Format: eBook Publication Date: October 27, 2015 Overall: 4 out of 5 stars  Source:  Edelweiss The national bestselling author of The Sister Season shares a new novel about a woman who discovers the spirit of the season is truly in the giving…. With the holidays around the corner, empty-nester Bren Epperson(…)

Read More

Between Here and The Horizon by Callie Hart Review

Title: Between Here and The Horizon Author: Callie Hart Publisher:  Callie Hart Format: eBook Publication Date: October 18, 2016 Overall: 4.5 out of 5 stars  Source: Purchased “You think you know me. You think you want to know me. But trust me, Miss Lang. Pursuing me will be the worst mistake you ever make. I’m broken beyond repair… …and(…)

Read More