Rockstar Book Tours

Blog Tour: MAGNETIC SHIFT by Lucy D. Briand (Guest Post + Giveaway!)

Blog Tour: MAGNETIC SHIFT by Lucy D. Briand (Guest Post + Giveaway!)

About The Author: Lucy D. Briand lives in Ottawa, Canada with her comic book fanatic husband and her nonchalant Siamese cat. By day she works full time as a public servant for the Government of Canada, but by night her creative mind takes over and conjures up young adult gear-head romance stories with supernatural twists.(…)

Read More

Book Spotlight: THE GLITTERING COURT by Richelle Mead (+ Giveaway!)

Book Spotlight: THE GLITTERING COURT by Richelle Mead (+ Giveaway!)

  I am so excited that THE GLITTERING COURT by Richelle Mead releases today and that I get to share the news, along with a special giveaway!   If you haven’t yet heard about this wonderful book by Author Richelle Mead, be sure to check out all the details below.   This blitz also includes a giveaway for a signed copy(…)

Read More

Blog Tour: AN INHERITANCE OF ASHES by Leah Bobet (Author GP + Giveaway)!

Blog Tour: AN INHERITANCE OF ASHES by Leah Bobet (Author GP + Giveaway)!

About The Author:     Leah Bobet is a bookseller, publisher, and editor as well as a Pushcart-Prize nominated author. She lives in Toronto. www.leahbobet.com Find her online:  Website | Twitter |Facebook | Goodreads About The Book:   Title: AN INHERITANCE OF ASHES Author: Leah Bobet Release Date: October 6, 2015 Pages: 400 Publisher: Clarion(…)

Read More

Walk On Earth A Stranger Release Day Celebration!! Review and Giveaway!!!

  I am so excited that WALK ON EARTH A STRANGER by Rae Carson releases today and that I get to share the news, along with an awesome giveaway! If you haven’t yet heard about this wonderful new series by Rae Carson, be sure to check out all the details below. This blitz also includes(…)

Read More

Vengeance Road by Erin Bowman Review with Giveaway!!

Title: VENGEANCE ROAD Author: Erin Bowman Pub. Date: September 1, 2015 Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Pages: 336 Formats: Hardcover, eBook Find it: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Goodreads When Kate Thompson’s father is killed by the notorious Rose Riders for a mysterious journal that reveals the secret location of a gold mine, the eighteen-year-old disguises herself as a boy and takes to(…)

Read More

Strange Skies by Kristi Helvig Review and Blog Tour

Title: Strange Skies Author: Kristi Helvig Publisher: EgmontUSA Format: eBook Publication Date: April 28, 2015 Overall: Rating on 5 Source: RockStar Book Tours & the Author Action, adventure, and romance are heating up in this sequel to the futuristic science fiction thriller Burn Out. Perfect for fans of Across the Universe and The Memory of After. Caelia is the new Earth. That’s(…)

Read More

In The Time of Dragon Moon Blog Tour, Interview, and Giveaway!!!

Title: IN THE TIME OF THE DRAGON MOON Author: Janet Lee Carey Pub. Date: March 24, 2015 Publisher: Kathy Dawson Books Pages: 480 Formats: Hardcover, eBook Find it: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Goodreads   Kathy Dawson Books is pleased to announce a rich medieval fantasy novel from an author whose work has been called “TRULY ORIGINAL . . .(…)

Read More

When My Heart Was Wicked Blog Tour and Review!

  Title: When My Heart Was Wicked Author: Tricia Stirling Publisher: Scholastic Press Format: Paperback Publication Date: February 24, 2015 Overall: 5 out of 5 stars Source: Scholastic Press “I used to be one of those girls. The kind who loved to deliver bad news. When I colored my hair, I imagined it seeping into my scalp, black dye pooling into my(…)

Read More

Cover Reveal: Lucidity by Stephanie Thomas

Cover Reveal: Lucidity by Stephanie Thomas

Today Stephanie Thomas and Rockstar Book Tours are revealing the cover for LUCIDITY, book 2 in the Raven Chronicles Duology releasing in January, 2015! Check out the gorgeous cover and enter to win the first book and the novella!         On to the reveal!    Title: LUCIDITY Author: Stephanie Thomas Pub. Date:(…)

Read More

Cover Reveal: Rebellion by J.A. Souders & Giveaway!

Cover Reveal: Rebellion by J.A. Souders & Giveaway!

Today J.A. Souders and Rockstar Book Tours are revealing the cover for REBELLION, book 3 in the Elysium Chronicles releasing in June 9, 2015! Check out the gorgeous cover and enter to win the books! On to the reveal! Title: REBELLION Author: J.A. Souders Publisher: TOR Teen Pub. Date: June 9, 2015 Find it: Goodreads(…)

Read More