Children of Blood and Bone by Tomi Adeyemi Review

Title: Children of Blood and Bone Author: Tomi Adeyemi Narrator: Bahni Turpin Publisher:  MacMillan Audio Format: Audiobook Publication Date: March 6th 2018 Overall: 4 out of 5 stars Source:  Libby (Overdrive)   Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.  They killed my mother.(…)

Read More